Gallery: 2017 Annual Celebration

During our 2017 Annual Celebration, nearly two hundred friends, supporters and landowners gathered in Leiper’s Fork to celebrate a landmark year. During the event, we also recognized champions of land conservation, including Land Trust Board Members Douglas Cruickshanks Jr. and Greg A. Vital, the outstanding contributions of Julian Bibb and Stites & Harbison to The Land Trust for Tennessee’s mission, and Mary Peace of The Heritage Foundation of Franklin & Williamson County. Thank you for your efforts to promote permanent land conservation in Tennessee. Here are a few highlights from the evening.

« Back to Uncategorized